board of Directors 2016


Greg Dahl (20) - President

John Center (20) - Vice President

Lowel Carter (20) - Secretary

Don Sprang (20) - Treasurer

Tom Klingbiel (21)

Chuck Virnig (19)

Ed Brost (19)

John Center (20)

Dwaine Rundle (19)

Jerry Sands (19)

 Richard Brye -(21)

Steve Johnson (21)

Gary Howards (21)

Eugene Roark - Emeritus Director


Membership meeting information

Board meetings are the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm.

Membership meetings are the fourth Tuesday at 7:00pm. With Guest Speaker To discuss farm issues and conservation efforts.

All Meetings are held at the VFW Hall, 133 E. Lakeside St.(off John Nolen drive). in Madison.